Your Governors

Under its Constitution, the Royal Devon Council of Governors (CoG) has 31 seats. These are made up of 22 Public Governors across three constituencies (Eastern, Northern and Southern), 7 Staff Governors and 2 Appointed Governors.

The Council meets formally four times a year and, in addition, many Governors also participate in informal working groups such as:

  • CoG Coordinating Committee
  • Public and Member Engagement Working Group

Click on an area below to find out more about your Governors.  

If you want to get in touch with our Governors, please email, stating which Governor your message is intended for.

Last updated: February 20, 2023.


Our site uses cookies to help give you a better experience. By continuing to use it you consent to the use of cookies as set out in our privacy policy.